0
154 Washington St Haverhill, MA 01832
LOCAL: (978) 478-6629 TOLLFREE: (978) 241-5524
Shop
Customer Reviews
PASSION FLOWERS SHOP INC
Local Haverhill, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (34 reviews)
Date: Aug 07, 2022
Name: Bill K

State/Province:NH

I ordered online on Saturday for a Sunday delivery and the flowers were not delivered. When I called, the voicemail was full and I couldn't leave a message. I emailed and got no reply. No communication from them at all. Terrible service.
Passion Flower Shop's Reply:
Date: Aug 09, 2022, 12:53 pm

I am so sorry, we had to close the store on Sunday. We texted on your cell phone on Saturday but got no response. We remain at your service for anything. Have a nice day.
Date: May 22, 2022
Name: Joseph S

State/Province:VA

Great service and Beautiful flowers. Thank you
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Adrianne Y

State/Province:MA

The bouquets were beautiful.
Date: Feb 19, 2022
Name: Dayle A

State/Province:MA

I was completely satisfied with the service and the product
Date: Jan 07, 2022
Name: John D

State/Province:NH

My Mom was extremely pleased and the delivery was perfect
Date: Jan 07, 2022
Name: John D

State/Province:NH

Beautiful Display arrived the day before Christmas. Perfect!!
Date: Dec 20, 2021
Name: Patti G

State/Province:MA

The flowers were just beautiful and well received by the recipient. My dil loved them. Thank you for making such a beautiful arrangement
Date: Sep 24, 2021
Name: Classy C

State/Province:WV

Did a great job of taking care of an out of state order for my shop, Thank you
Date: May 12, 2021
Name: Ann N

State/Province:MA

Perfect for Mother’s Day and delivered right on time, even earlier than expected!
Date: Apr 16, 2021
Name: Laura F

State/Province:NH

The flowers were dying the next day, turning brown. Very disappointment.
Date: Feb 21, 2021
Name: Bonnie L

State/Province:CT

Ordered flowers for sister & brother-in-law who said the flowers lasted a long time; many buds; lovely arrangement.
Date: Nov 24, 2020
Name: Evenie C

State/Province:MA

The arrangement you put together for my girlfriends mom was amazing. She said it was so beautiful and such a surprise she cried tears of joy. Well done thank you . Bob.
Date: Oct 15, 2020
Name: cristina s

State/Province:MA

I love Passion flowers shop, they were so helpful and so nice, I definitely recommend Passion flowers.
Date: Oct 04, 2020
Name: Cristina S

State/Province:MA

This is the best flower shop, it was my parents anniversary and my dad wanted flowers for my mom, I was looking for a place and Passion Flowers was amazing, the way how the are so nice and kind to you it is fantastic, I made a mistake on my order because I did it online I called and they were so helpful, my mom received the flowers and she loved them, I would definitely recommend Passion Flowers. They go beyond and above for you.
Date: Sep 26, 2020
Name: Leslie R

State/Province:NH

My sister was thrilled with the flowers that I sent her! Thank you Passion Flowers Shop for delivering fresh, beautiful flowers
Date: Sep 23, 2020
Name: Soozie R

State/Province:VIC

Flowers were beautiful & colourful just like I ordered! Sending from Australia I was so grateful they were provided as shown on the web page. Thankyou!
Date: Sep 15, 2020
Name: Allen L

State/Province:MA

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Aug 22, 2020
Name: Mark Y

State/Province:MA

They were kind to custom make me a gorgeous bouquet right at close for an amazing price. I will be back!
Date: Jul 21, 2020
Name: Jessica Furtado F

State/Province:MA

Lovely arrangement,: delivered on time
Date: Jul 14, 2020
Name: James C

State/Province:MA

Great flowers, great service. My wife loved them for our anniversary.
Date: Jun 03, 2020
Name: Stacey W

State/Province:MA

Beautiful flowers, would order from here again
Passion Flower Shower 's Reply:
Date: Jun 09, 2020, 6:36 pm

Thank you so much. We are very happy that you enjoyed them!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name: Angela C

State/Province:MA

Thank you for delivering on Mother’s Day during the pandemic.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name: David M

State/Province:OR

Showed up two days late and missed Mother’s Day.
Date: May 14, 2020
Name: Scarlet C

State/Province:MA

No
Date: May 13, 2020
Name: Wanda O

State/Province:MA

Great
Date: May 12, 2020
Name: Sarah W

State/Province:MA

The arrangement was beautiful
Date: Jun 02, 2019
Name: Jose C

State/Province:MA

Made a last minute order and got exactly what was shown. Im very happy whit my purchase and the delivery. Thanks for helping me provide a great gift for my loved one.
Date: Mar 13, 2019
Name: Kate G

State/Province:MA

Great and reliable!
Date: Jan 25, 2019
Name: Claire M

State/Province:MA

The flowers are beautiful and have held up very well.