154 Washington St Haverhill, MA 01832  Local: (978) 478-6629 Tollfree: (978) 241-5524
Customer Reviews
PASSION FLOWERS SHOP INC
Local Haverhill, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Oct 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

I love Passion flowers shop, they were so helpful and so nice, I definitely recommend Passion flowers.
Date: Oct 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

This is the best flower shop, it was my parents anniversary and my dad wanted flowers for my mom, I was looking for a place and Passion Flowers was amazing, the way how the are so nice and kind to you it is fantastic, I made a mistake on my order because I did it online I called and they were so helpful, my mom received the flowers and she loved them, I would definitely recommend Passion Flowers. They go beyond and above for you.
Date: Sep 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NH

My sister was thrilled with the flowers that I sent her! Thank you Passion Flowers Shop for delivering fresh, beautiful flowers
Date: Sep 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VIC

Flowers were beautiful & colourful just like I ordered! Sending from Australia I was so grateful they were provided as shown on the web page. Thankyou!
Date: Sep 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Aug 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

They were kind to custom make me a gorgeous bouquet right at close for an amazing price. I will be back!
Date: Jul 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Lovely arrangement,: delivered on time
Date: Jul 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Great flowers, great service. My wife loved them for our anniversary.
Date: Jun 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Beautiful flowers, would order from here again
Passion Flower Shower 's Reply:
Date: Jun 09, 2020, 6:36 pm

Thank you so much. We are very happy that you enjoyed them!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Thank you for delivering on Mother’s Day during the pandemic.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

Showed up two days late and missed Mother’s Day.
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

No
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Great
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

The arrangement was beautiful
Date: Jun 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

Made a last minute order and got exactly what was shown. Im very happy whit my purchase and the delivery. Thanks for helping me provide a great gift for my loved one.
Date: Mar 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

Great and reliable!
Date: Jan 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MA

The flowers are beautiful and have held up very well.
Flower Delivery To Haverhill, MA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

PASSION FLOWERS SHOP INC
154 Washington St
Haverhill, MA. 01832
Local: (978) 478-6629

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt