0
LOCAL: (978) 478-6629
TOLLFREE: (978) 241-5524
Shop
Customer Reviews
PASSION FLOWERS SHOP INC
Local Haverhill, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (36 reviews)
Date: Oct 01, 2022
Name: Dan D

State/Province:MA

The flower arrangement was gorgeous! I purchased a funeral arrangement for the passing of my friends mother. The staff there comforted me and guided me through the process. They're very caring and thoughtful and made things easier for me through a difficult time. They heard me and incorporated my ideas into the arrangement. The arrangement was stunning! I highly recommend them to everyone. Passion Flowers Did an amazing job and brought love & brightness with their arrangement. Thank You So Much Sincerely Dan God Bless
Date: Sep 28, 2022
Name: Juan N

State/Province:MA

Very prompt service! Ordered and received within 2 hours. Flowers and balloons were beautiful. Thanks again
Date: Aug 07, 2022
Name: Bill K

State/Province:NH

I ordered online on Saturday for a Sunday delivery and the flowers were not delivered. When I called, the voicemail was full and I couldn't leave a message. I emailed and got no reply. No communication from them at all. Terrible service.
Passion Flower Shop's Reply:
Date: Aug 09, 2022, 12:53 pm

I am so sorry, we had to close the store on Sunday. We texted on your cell phone on Saturday but got no response. We remain at your service for anything. Have a nice day.
Date: May 22, 2022
Name: Joseph S

State/Province:VA

Great service and Beautiful flowers. Thank you
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Adrianne Y

State/Province:MA

The bouquets were beautiful.
Date: Feb 19, 2022
Name: Dayle A

State/Province:MA

I was completely satisfied with the service and the product
Date: Jan 07, 2022
Name: John D

State/Province:NH

Beautiful Display arrived the day before Christmas. Perfect!!
Date: Jan 07, 2022
Name: John D

State/Province:NH

My Mom was extremely pleased and the delivery was perfect
Date: Dec 20, 2021
Name: Patti G

State/Province:MA

The flowers were just beautiful and well received by the recipient. My dil loved them. Thank you for making such a beautiful arrangement
Date: Sep 24, 2021
Name: Classy C

State/Province:WV

Did a great job of taking care of an out of state order for my shop, Thank you
Date: May 12, 2021
Name: Ann N

State/Province:MA

Perfect for Mother’s Day and delivered right on time, even earlier than expected!
Date: Apr 16, 2021
Name: Laura F

State/Province:NH

The flowers were dying the next day, turning brown. Very disappointment.
Date: Feb 21, 2021
Name: Bonnie L

State/Province:CT

Ordered flowers for sister & brother-in-law who said the flowers lasted a long time; many buds; lovely arrangement.
Date: Nov 24, 2020
Name: Evenie C

State/Province:MA

The arrangement you put together for my girlfriends mom was amazing. She said it was so beautiful and such a surprise she cried tears of joy. Well done thank you . Bob.
Date: Oct 15, 2020
Name: cristina s

State/Province:MA

I love Passion flowers shop, they were so helpful and so nice, I definitely recommend Passion flowers.
Date: Oct 04, 2020
Name: Cristina S

State/Province:MA

This is the best flower shop, it was my parents anniversary and my dad wanted flowers for my mom, I was looking for a place and Passion Flowers was amazing, the way how the are so nice and kind to you it is fantastic, I made a mistake on my order because I did it online I called and they were so helpful, my mom received the flowers and she loved them, I would definitely recommend Passion Flowers. They go beyond and above for you.
Date: Sep 26, 2020
Name: Leslie R

State/Province:NH

My sister was thrilled with the flowers that I sent her! Thank you Passion Flowers Shop for delivering fresh, beautiful flowers
Date: Sep 23, 2020
Name: Soozie R

State/Province:VIC

Flowers were beautiful & colourful just like I ordered! Sending from Australia I was so grateful they were provided as shown on the web page. Thankyou!
Date: Sep 15, 2020
Name: Allen L

State/Province:MA

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Aug 22, 2020
Name: Mark Y

State/Province:MA

They were kind to custom make me a gorgeous bouquet right at close for an amazing price. I will be back!
Date: Jul 21, 2020
Name: Jessica Furtado F

State/Province:MA

Lovely arrangement,: delivered on time
Date: Jul 14, 2020
Name: James C

State/Province:MA

Great flowers, great service. My wife loved them for our anniversary.
Date: Jun 03, 2020
Name: Stacey W

State/Province:MA

Beautiful flowers, would order from here again
Passion Flower Shower 's Reply:
Date: Jun 09, 2020, 6:36 pm

Thank you so much. We are very happy that you enjoyed them!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name: Angela C

State/Province:MA

Thank you for delivering on Mother’s Day during the pandemic.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name: David M

State/Province:OR

Showed up two days late and missed Mother’s Day.
Date: May 14, 2020
Name: Scarlet C

State/Province:MA

No
Date: May 13, 2020
Name: Wanda O

State/Province:MA

Great
Date: May 12, 2020
Name: Sarah W

State/Province:MA

The arrangement was beautiful
Date: Jun 02, 2019
Name: Jose C

State/Province:MA

Made a last minute order and got exactly what was shown. Im very happy whit my purchase and the delivery. Thanks for helping me provide a great gift for my loved one.
Date: Mar 13, 2019
Name: Kate G

State/Province:MA

Great and reliable!
Date: Jan 25, 2019
Name: Claire M

State/Province:MA

The flowers are beautiful and have held up very well.